Date: 13th April 2017 at 12:48pm
Written by:

Speculation has been rife as to who will pick up the coveted award of the Professional Footballers Association Player of the Year.

Today the official list of nominees has been announced and as we expected it does contain the names of two Chelsea players.

The full list of the six players nominated is:

? Eden Hazard (Chelsea)
? Harry Kane (Tottenham)
? Zlatan Ibrahimovic (Manchester United)
? N’Golo Kante (Chelsea)
? Romelu Lukaku (Everton)
? Alexis Sanchez (Arsenal)

I have my view as to who should win, but what are your views?

Will it be Eden Hazard or N`Golo Kante who takes it or will it go to any of the other four?

Please feel free to enter your choice (and possibly the reason) in our comments facility.

Click for the forum

Comments are closed.